John Mattox
Pastor
John@westpointfumc.org
706-645-1379
Helen Zachry
Music Director and Director of Christian Education
helen@westpointfumc.org
706-645-1379

Paul Mosley
Children and Youth Director Paul@westpointfumc.org
706-645-1379

Marie Fuller
Financial Secretary
marie@westpointfumc.org
706-645-1379
Terri Culpepper
Church Hostess
terri@westpointfumc.org
706-645-1379
Sherry Pinckard
Administrative Assistant
sherry@westpointfumc.org
706-645-1379
Randall Smith
Organist / Handbell Choir Director
randall@westpointfumc.org
706-645-1379
Ollie Todd
Superintendent
706-645-1379
 
 

H O M E